Skinny Dipping

SparkyMark1961

Really Really Experienced
This is my first time starting a thread although I have been on Literotica for a while. This is something that happened, or almost happened on Friday and I just have to tell someone.
First a little bit of history.
I am middle aged and married. Our sex life isn't what it used to be and I get desires every now and then about being with another guy. Over the past three years or so I have met up with a couple guys and enjoyed our time together.
But then I can go for weeks and not think about being with a guy so it is hard to build a relationship. Some days I am so horny that I would have sex with just about any guy who offered. Reading the amazing stories on Literotica gets me revved up.
My wife was out of town visiting a couple friends so I had some alone time.
So on Friday I was feeling rather horny and my m2m desire was strong so I posted on Craigslist around noontime, something that I had never done before. The title of the post was "Skinny Dipping" and I said that I was going to skinny dipping in my pool after dark and was anyone interested in joining me.
It wasn't long and I got my first reply.
He said he lived in the same city and would like to come over. I was soooo excited. We messaged back and forth for a while and decided that we would do this. He then sent me a picture of his cock. WOW! We hadn't discussed race but he was of a different race than I was. That got me even more excited.
During the afternoon another guy messaged me to ask if he could bring his girlfriend over to go skinny dipping. Although that sounded very interesting my desires at the moment was to be man on man.
As the evening progressed I sent a message saying we would need to be very discreet. I got no answer so I waited. Darkness fell and still no answer.