Advice on disciplining and rewarding my online sub

As you may have guessed from the title, I have an online sub. She is amazing and I'm crazy about her, but I'm also new to this sort of thing and I was looking for ideas on how to discipline or reward her or just give her things to do while I'm so far away.

Her likes: some pain, spanking, anal.
Limits: food, family, public, animals, scat, urine.

Any help would be greatly appreciated.

I am in kind of a similar situation. If anyone has any advice it would be greatly appreciated :)

Have you not read the replies to the thread you started earlier today that contain exactly what you're asking for here?

I don't know anything about the partners you and the OP have found but, in my experience, some attention to detail is generally important to submissives who have agreed to let someone else control one or more parts of their lives. That neither one of you paid attention to the thread I just mentioned is not an encouraging sign.

Have you not read the replies to the thread you started earlier today that contain exactly what you're asking for here?

I don't know anything about the partners you and the OP have found but, in my experience, some attention to detail is generally important to submissives who have agreed to let someone else control one or more parts of their lives. That neither one of you paid attention to the thread I just mentioned is not an encouraging sign.

I was actually reading through the thread (it isn't exactly a quick/short read). I just felt that it would be beneficial to get advice from as many sources as possible. I haven't finished reading through the thread you liked to me (thank you for doing that, by the way), but I'm thorough in my research and I just felt it would help to get information from here as well.

Okay. not to be a negative nancy here but ...
let me start over...

Try not to get too caught up in fulfilling her desires at the expense of your own needs.