First Time Dungeon Visit?

cumcouple

Virgin
Hi all,

My wife and I have been talking about visiting a bdsm club for a while and may have the opportunity next month during a trip to California. But we're both hoping for some advice for us newbies if any of you have gone in the past. First, what do you wear for a general dungeon night? We both get off on bdsm but leather and latex are not really part of our typical wardrobe. How do we not stand out like total noobs while we're there? Second, our fetish is for male dom and female sub, but from the reading I've done online, it sounds like the reverse is more popular in the clubs. Will we find a fair amount of what we're hoping to see (and maybe do?) What other things should we expect? Do we have to worry about unsolicited groping, etc? (Stupid question, I know, but it is a concern for us.) We've also been thinking about wearing a remote vibe during our visit? Will that be frowned on?

Thanks for your help!

Hi all,

My wife and I have been talking about visiting a bdsm club for a while and may have the opportunity next month during a trip to California. But we're both hoping for some advice for us newbies if any of you have gone in the past. First, what do you wear for a general dungeon night? We both get off on bdsm but leather and latex are not really part of our typical wardrobe. How do we not stand out like total noobs while we're there? Second, our fetish is for male dom and female sub, but from the reading I've done online, it sounds like the reverse is more popular in the clubs. Will we find a fair amount of what we're hoping to see (and maybe do?) What other things should we expect? Do we have to worry about unsolicited groping, etc? (Stupid question, I know, but it is a concern for us.) We've also been thinking about wearing a remote vibe during our visit? Will that be frowned on?

Thanks for your help!