Male co-author wanted...

SensuallyHis

Virgin
I am looking for someone interested in doing a story series as co-authors for male and female main characters. This is not a booty call so don't respond unless you are interested in actually writing a story together. ;-)

Thank you,
SensuallyHis

I would be very much interested in writing a story with you. Any specific ideas in mind yet or are you still brainstorming. Send me a pm and we can bounce ideas back and forth and learn a bit more about one another.

Story

I would love to try my hand at this. I am new to it, but have a pretty good imagination and want to improve my writing style. Let me know your thoughts..... Lee

Interested!

I'd love to work with an author but I do have to know about the Category of the story.

I've got a few restrictions for myself, y'know.

I am looking for someone interested in doing a story series as co-authors for male and female main characters. This is not a booty call so don't respond unless you are interested in actually writing a story together. ;-)

Thank you,
SensuallyHis

You need to turn PMs on if you want more replies.

Not to mention dick pics. ;)

"I mean, if we're going to be writing a story together," said half the guys on Lit.

Absolutely. It's surely the Lit equivalent of asking her father for permission, or putting the notice in the Morning Post.

I am a decently established author on this site.

I write under the pen name Noble_Truth, take a look at my writing style to see if we would be a good fit.

If you haven't already found someone, PM me with your story pitch, and I will see if I am interested.

Cheers,
NT

Thank you,
SensuallyHis

Not only would I enjoy being a co-author on a story, I have had some experience with this. It was one of the most enjoyable times I've ever had writing stories.

PM me if you want to chat more about this.