Calling all foot lovers! Help!!

Arielsdream

Literotica Guru
Met a hot guy on another forum and he has a huge foot fetish. I have zero experience. Please advise/ideas/vid clips, anything to broaden my knowledge of pleasing him. Thanks!!!!!!

Try hooking your panties off a toe and have them dangling...to me that is a hot pic. Im not a "foot fetish guy", but seeing feet covered in cum gets me every time.

Try hooking your panties off a toe and have them dangling...to me that is a hot pic. Im not a "foot fetish guy", but seeing feet covered in cum gets me every time.

This! Also, strappy heels/stilettos and of course that fresh pedi will do wonders!

Depends a lot on the person too. Partly, he will do most of the work, so just make them pretty. Some people I know prefer natural, so we.. Uhh.. they can see what they're putting in their mouths. Whatever happens happens. How ticklish are you?

Last edited:
Bright polish, toe rings, ankle bracelets, shoes with straps and open at the sides so he can run his tongue along your instep.

When it comes to sex, you on your back, feet up pressed together so he can suck your toes while he fucks you.

Have him kneel in front of you and stroke his cock with your toes. Before he cums have him lean over and kiss your feet and suck on each of your toes. Then have him do it again.

when you have sex let him fuck you while your on your back with your legs in the air so he can suck your toes at the same time

keep your feet clean freshly pedicured and us sexy heels and you can't go wrong!

as someone with a foot fetish I would bet he appreciates that you open to explore with your feet at all! good luck !

I almost added two more thoughts, but I didn't. Not saying thanks to any of the prior posts is rude (sure, this could be construed as whining, but 4 other people also went un-thanked). Then a bump, rude enough just for being a bumper, but if taking the time to bump, that could have been a "thank you" instead of a bump.