Unsuspecting Prey (Closed)

L

Little_Red_Rose

trish1_zpsda851722.jpg

Name: Amy Taylor
Height: 5'6
Cup size: DD

~~​

As a teacher, I enjoy the idea that I've made an impact in somebody's life. Hah, look at me - calling myself a teacher. The thing is, my stay at Western High School isn't a permanent one, at least not for now. I'm a replacement, to put things bluntly. What with the professor in charge of teaching history to the high school seniors on leave, my old application was dug up and before I knew it, I was here. Now a year later, I had seen some students grow up to be different people. A bit cheesy, I know.

I wasn't sure who was more excited for the fact that the school year was coming to a close; me, or my boyfriend Kyle. His job was a bit more prestigious than mine, seeing as he was a corporate lawyer working here in New York city. He made sure to take two weeks off by early July, so that we could take a vacation or something. I wasn't sure where, but I suppose that I could use the break.

Anyway, back to what I was saying - I was glad to know that I made some impact. I was especially flattered, when a boy from my graduating class came over to me after class and passed me a note. It was an invitation to his party!

"Awh, how sweet." I said with a smile "I'd love to come."

Of course, I wasn't exactly thrilled to overhear that it was a beach themed party, so I needed to wear something fitting. So, I was going over my wardrobe, when Kyle (who was over at the time) came over, hugging me tightly from behind and pulled out a sundress.

"What about this one?"

I looked it over and nearly blushed; I mean, it was a nice white sundress but...

"Isn't this a little short...?"
I replied, noting that a breeze strong enough could probably hike up the fabric.