New and curious

Lucy4646

Literotica Guru
Hi all. I'm really new to this and not sure how to start. I'm curious as to what the men on this board think about a mature woman like me. I'm not young and sexy like so many of the woman posting here. However I find it thrilling to consider posting a pic or two and have you see me. Should I?

Absolutely, POST AWAY!!! Don't be surprised at the positive reactions that you will receive!

Go for it!

Lucy you should not compare yourself to other's posts. Every body is beautiful in it's own way and we would love to see anything that you choose to share. Be bold! :)

Hi all. I'm really new to this and not sure how to start. I'm curious as to what the men on this board think about a mature woman like me. I'm not young and sexy like so many of the woman posting here. However I find it thrilling to consider posting a pic or two and have you see me. Should I?

Only way to find out is to post. But posting should be because it is what you want. You will get both positive and negative comments no matter what you post or how you look. The negative comments are more reflective of some pretty shallow and insecure people here. So don't let them get to you. If it excites you to post and makes you feel good, then by all means post away. You will get lots of positive comments from the genuine people here.

OK we'll heres my profile pic. I don't see it on the board yet. Thoughts?

Last edited:
I am 43 and I had a wonderful time posting pics over the summer. I have since removed my thread for reasons outside of Lit, but I would encourage you not to let age be a factor. The response to my thread was fantastic. I say go for it!:)

See more? Well I don't know I'm so nevous I'm shaking right now with the thought of so many men seeing me. How about in jeans first? Be truthful.